Registration

Garderie Educative Chomedey Inc. is a subsidized private daycare. The daycare is currently 8.35$ / day. If you would like to register your child at our daycare please follow the link below to the website La Place 0-5. You will need to create a profile for your child and will then be able to choose our daycare to put your child on our waiting list.

We welcome you to also visit our daycare before or after putting your child on our waiting list. Please call in advance to make an appointment. You may ask for Sylvia, Stephany or Maria when making an appointment.

Kid painting
Kid playing with blocks

About the daycare

Garderie Educative Chomedey is a recognized private daycare that is subsidized by the government, which values the highest standard of care and learning for every child within our community.

Our educational approach is child centered and values the relationships that are built between the child and everyone in their community. We accommodate every child’s special needs and provide the necessary care that they may require. A daycare is a second home for our staff, children, and parents; therefore it is important to create an environment that cares and supports everyone within it.

Learn more

Calendar

Calendar

Download the PDF

Hours

Monday to Friday
7:00am to 6:00pm

Inscription

La Garderie éducative Chomedey inc. (GEC) est une garderie privée subventionnée actuellement au coût de 8,35 $ / jour. Si vous souhaitez inscrire votre enfant à notre garderie, veuillez visiter le site Web de La Place 0-5. Vous devrez créer un profil pour votre enfant et sélectionner notre garderie pour inscrire votre enfant sur notre liste d’attente.

Nous vous invitons également à visiter notre garderie avant ou après avoir inscrit votre enfant sur notre liste d’attente. Veuillez téléphoner au préalable pour prendre rendez-vous. Demandez à parler à Sylvia, Stephany ou Maria pour la prise de rendez-vous.

Kid painting
Kid playing with blocks

À propos de la garderie

Subventionnée par le gouvernement, la Garderie éducative Chomedey est une garderie privée reconnue qui met en valeur les normes les plus strictes en matière de soin et d’apprentissage pour tous les enfants de notre collectivité

Notre approche éducative est axée sur l’enfant et valorise les relations entre l’enfant et tous les membres de sa collectivité. Nous offrons des mesures d’adaptation et tout soin nécessaire aux enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux. Notre garderie est la deuxième maison de notre personnel, des enfants et des parents; c’est pourquoi il est important de créer un milieu adapté et inclusif pour tous ceux qui la fréquentent.

En apprendre plus

Heures

Lundi au vendredi
7:00 à 18:00